Level 2
LEVEL 2
Online on Site
Member+ and above ONLY *Must have voted at least 50+ times*
I am Premium rank and have 2,278 votes

Age (14 and up required):

Name (Last name not required):
Shawn

Skype: (required for chat with text): (Don't have to post if you're not comfortable having it public)
noob.tron123

What unique contributions can you bring toward the server?
I have a lot of knowledge about bringing contributions to the server. I can help administrate the Barbercraft Enjin website. I administrate the Kunaicraft server website. I also own my own Enjin website which can be found here. I have also gotten the opportunity to own my own Minecraft server, but I will make sure Barbercraft stays my priority.

Are you willing to vote at least every other day?
Yes, I will.

Have you made a YT video for this server?
I have made a YouTube video for Barbercraft. You can find the video here. I also made a second YouTube video which you can find here.

If yes would you continue making videos?
I will try to make a series on Barbercraft here in the near future.

How many stars do you have?
I have all four of the stars.

Have you had previous issues with staff? Be honest!
I believe I did have some past problems with Barbercraft staff, but I certainly hope that we can make it up and be friends. I've had problems with Dax and Bosz and I feel as if they have been resolved. I also was banned for trolling on the server and was permanently banned. I later then appealed and got unbanned. You can find the reports here, here, and here.

Why you think you are fit for this role?
I am productive, active, and I will make sure that all my IRL problems will not be in the way that I will behave to other Barbercraft staff and members. I will also put the needs of the Barbercraft community before any of my own needs.

Are you able to advertise the server? If so explain how: